Pondview Estate Winery

Shop Wine Club Contact

925 Line 2, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario (Get Directions)

Canada's First Book & Wine Club

PondView has partnered with Simon & Schuster Canada to create the
ULTIMATE BOOK & WINE LOVER'S DREAM!


Pondview Estate Winery Book & Wine Club | Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

How does it work?

The PondView Book & Wine Club offers members a choice of 2 wines and a book of their choice with each order. 

  • Red Wines
  • White Wines
  • Or a mix of the two.

Purchase Now

Club Member Benefits

Exclusive VIP Wine Tastings

When you visit us, book a tasting for you and up to 6 friends. Our staff will conduct a private tasting for your group. Please give us 72 hours notice. Contact »

First In Line for Limited Releases & More!

Limited Release wines, Back Vintage wines, Special Events – as a Pondview Wine Club Member, you will be the first to know!

Special Members-Only Pricing

Receive a 15% discount on all non-wine products in our store.

Wines Picked by Our Winemaker 

Each shipment to our Wine Club Members is carefully selected by the Winemaker at Pondview Estates Winery.

No Membership Fees – Just Wine! 

No membership fees. No shipping fees in Ontario. We offer competitive out-of-province shipping rates. 


Featured Books

The Olny CHild Still Mine The German Girl

This month, we’re featuring books by three Award Winning authors from Simon & Schuster Canada.

The Only Child, by Andrew Pyper

The Only ChildAs a forensic psychiatrist at New York’s leading institution of its kind, Dr. Lily Dominick has evaluated the mental states of some of the country’s most dangerous psychotics. But the strangely compelling client she interviewed today—a man with no name, accused of the most twisted crime—struck her as somehow different from the others, despite the two impossible claims he made. 

First, that he is more than two hundred years old and personally inspired Mary Shelley, Robert Louis Stevenson and Bram Stoker in creating the three novels of the nineteenth-century that define the monstrous in the modern imagination. Second, that he’s Lily’s father. To discover the truth – behind her client, her mother’s death, herself – Dr. Dominick must embark on a journey that will threaten her career, her sanity, and ultimately her life.

Fusing the page-turning tension of a first-rate thriller with a provocative take on where thrillers come from, The Only Child will keep you up until its last unforgettable revelation.

Learn more at Simon & Schuster Canada

Andrew Pyper

About The Author

Andrew Pyper is the author of eight novels, including The Only Child and The Demonologist, which won the International Thriller Writers award for Best Hardcover Novel and was selected for the Globe and Mail’s Best 100 Books of 2013 and Amazon’s 20 Best Books of 2013. He lives in Toronto. Visit AndrewPyper.com.

Still Mine, by Amy Stuart

Still MineClare is on the run.

From her past, from her husband, and from her own secrets. When she turns up alone in the remote mining town of Blackmore asking about Shayna Fowles, the local girl who disappeared, everyone wants to know who Clare really is and what she’s hiding. As it turns out, she’s hiding a lot, including what ties her to Shayna in the first place. But everyone in this place is hiding something—from Jared, Shayna’s secretive ex-husband, to Charlie, the charming small-town drug pusher, to Derek, Shayna’s overly involved family doctor, to Louise and Wilfred, her distraught parents.

Did Shayna flee? Was she killed? Is it possible she’s still alive?

As Clare uncovers the mysteries around Shayna’s disappearance, she must confront her own demons, moving us deeper and deeper into the labyrinth of lies and making us question what it is she’s really running from. Twisting and electrifying, this is a get-under-your-skin thriller that will make you question what it means to lose yourself and find yourself in the most unlikely places.

Learn more at Simon & Schuster Canada

Amy Stuart

About The Author

Amy Stuart’s debut novel, Still Mine, was an instant national bestseller in Canada. Winner of the 2011 Writers’ Union of Canada Short Fiction Competition, Amy's writing has previously appeared in newspapers and magazines across Canada. Amy was born in Toronto where she still lives with her husband and their three sons. Aside from writing, she loves ice hockey. Visit AmyStuart.ca.

The German Girl, by Armando-Lucas-Correa

The German GirlA stunningly ambitious and beautiful debut novel, perfect for fans of Sarah’s Key and All the Light We Cannot See, the story of a twelve-year-old girl’s harrowing experience fleeing Nazi-occupied Germany with her family and best friend, only to discover that the overseas asylum they had been promised is an illusion.

Learn more at Simon & Schuster Canada

Armando Lucas Correa

About the Author

Armando Lucas Correa is an award-winning journalist, author, and the editor-in-chief for People en Español, the top-selling Hispanic magazine in the United States. Correa is the recipient of various journalistic awards from the National Association of Hispanic Publications and the Society of Professional Journalism. The German Girl is his first novel. Please visit ArmandoLucasCorrea.com.

Reserve your spot today

Pondview Book and Wine Club Meet the Authors

Note: Tastings, wine and books are additional charges


PondView Estate Book & Wine Club Options

Read. Sip. Save.

Put your feet up with a good book and a glass of PondView wine!

The PondView Book & Wine Club gives members the opportunity to crack open a fantastic new read with each purchase of PondView wine.  A book and wine lover’s dream!

Includes:

  • Your choice of PondView red, white or mixed wine.
  • Your choice of one featured book.
  • FREE SHIPPING in Ontario.
  • Only $59.95 per order.

Product Options

Book & Wine Club


Book Selection


Quantity

$59.95


PondView Estate Book & Wine Club Options 6 Pack

Read. Sip. Save. Share.
The Ultimate Sharing Package!

Share with 6 friends and save $10 per person.
Each friend receives 1 book and 2 bottles of wine. All for $299.70

The PondView Book & Wine Club gives members the opportunity to crack open a fantastic new read with each purchase of PondView wine.  A book and wine lover’s dream!

Includes:

  • A total of 12 bottles mixed 
    (6 bottles White / 6 bottles Red)
  • Your choice of one featured book.
  • FREE SHIPPING in Ontario.
  • Only $299.70 per order.

Product Options

Book Selection


Quantity

$299.70


Important: Someone over the age of 19 must be present at the time of delivery to sign for the package. If that's not possible we will contact you with alternate arrangements.
Shipping Outside Canada:  Currently, we are able to ship to Canadian addresses only.
Payments & Taxes: Your credit card will be charged at the time of each shipment. Taxes are included in both wine and shipping costs.

Shopping Cart
0

View Cart